Wintertime Deck Therapy

I’m not a fan of the season called Winter. She is a most fickle bitch. Here in Va., we usually don’t encounter really cold weather like back when I was a kid. Mid 30s to 40s during the day. Occasionally we will dip into the 20s but they are far and few between.

Today it’s overcast and low 30s, which makes for a cold ass Deck Therapy session. But, I have good friends who hook me up!

Now that I have time to enjoy my new time off, let’s have some fun!

Montecristo Nicaragua Series

By AJ Fernandez

Wrapper: Nicaraguan

Binder: Nicaraguan

Filler: Nicaraguan

Medium to Full Bodied cigar with lush notes of nutty and creaminess. Smooth from start to finish.

2019 Wieninger

Wiener Grüner Veltliner

From Vienna, Austria via my boy Greg. Low acid with hints of Apricots and stone fruit. Light bodied and floral notes of spring flowers. A perfect everyday sipper.

Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and Cheers Y’all!

1 thought on “Wintertime Deck Therapy

Leave a comment